Station Camp Middle School

Cross Country

Congratulations to our Award Winners!



Lance Watson and Morgan Stansell


Team Spirit Award

Landon Tomlinson and Alex Denton


Most Improved

Andrew Nicholson and Abby Henderson






Cross Country

Congratulations to our Cross Country runners that qualified for state: Evan Czerwinski, Nick Valdez, and Lance Watson!


Head Coach:

Congratulations to our Cross Country team for another successful season. Our runners exemplified the very best of being a Bison with their hard work, dedication, and sportsmanship. We are proud of you!

For those interested in running Cross Country next year, information will be made available at the end of the spring semester.


Station Camp Middle School is a collaborative culture of high performing students, teachers, and school communities.

Mission Statement

Station Camp Middle School commits to growing learners who are high school, college and career ready through quality instruction, effective use of resources, building a collaborative culture, and strong leadership.