Station Camp Middle School


Congratulations to the following students that will be representing SCMS as cheerleaders!

Cheerleaders 2020 2021


Station Camp Middle School is a collaborative culture of high performing students, teachers, and school communities.

Mission Statement

Station Camp Middle School commits to growing learners who are high school, college and career ready through quality instruction, effective use of resources, building a collaborative culture, and strong leadership.